Bewertungen

6,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,0
Komfort
6,7
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
6,4
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,3

Bewertungen

    Ruth
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. August 2017

    Schön wars

    Das Haus mit den vielen kleinen Details war liebevoll eingerichteten. Am Frühstückstisch wurde herzhaft aus allen Länder geplaudert und die Gastgeberin brachte viel Tipps für die Ausflüge in der Umgebung.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    25. September 2016

    Charmantes älteres Haus

    Charmantes Haus aus den 1930er Jahren mit bezauberndem Blick über den See! Haus und Gelände haben aber die besten Jahre hinter sich. Die Ausstattung ist sehr individuell, aber zum Teil heruntergekommen, und es besteht erheblicher Modernisierungsbedarf.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. August 2016

    Charmantes, liebevolles Ambiente mit Seeblick

    Toilette nicht im Zimmer, Wifi hat nicht funktioniert
    Tolle Lage, die charmante Atmosphäre im Haus, köstliches Frühstück auf der Terasse, sehr schönes Zimmer
    Regine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. Juni 2016

    Was für eine Überraschung!

    Das war einfach mal etwas ganz Anderes, als so viele tolle, aber eben doch 08/15-Hotels. Hier steckt viel Herz und Liebe der Inhaberin in jedem Eckchen dieser Villa. Uns hat's sehr gefallen! Umwerfend der Blick über See und Berge, reichliches und liebevolles Frühstück!
    Tom
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    30. Juli 2017

    A nice location spoiled by a rude owner.

    After being delayed for over an hour due to an accident on the motorway holding up traffic, we were told we could no longer stay because we were 30mins late for our check in (6pm-7pm). The owner was extremely rude and patronising over something that was beyond our control. This situation was eventually rectified by Booking.com. The owner spoke very little English and when explaining breakfast times to us in French, we mistook 8.30-9 for 8-8.30. We therefore went down for breakfast at 8.20, only to be spoken to extremely rudely regarding the check in, and the mistake for the timing of breakfast. At one point, she even sarcastically showed my wife how to use a light switch for a light that she hadn't turned on. I should point out that we didn't instigate any of these disagreements, we were simply held up on the road, and misheard the time, and we were scolded for both like naughty children. Additionally, there was no toilet paper in the shared toilet. My wife and I always choose to stay in B&Bs for the more flexible, homely feel, but we were made to feel extremely unwelcome, and the owner even told us we should go to a hotel instead if we couldn't stick to our times. Needless to say we cancelled the rest of our stay and arranged alternative accommodation.
    -
    RYO
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juli 2017

    Unforgettable "Home Stay" in Veyrier-du-Lac !!

    Nothing !!
    - Hospitality of Cath and Jean-Marie and special arrangement for early leave in morning. - Breakfirst at the terrace with beautiful view, birds singing and gentle wind.... This is the best breakfirst in my life. - Old but beutiful and pretty furnitures and nice view from the window in the room.
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Oktober 2016

    Beautiful Lake View Stay

    Beautiful fresh breakfast on terrace overlooking lake. Great hostess. Room was beautiful with balcony overlooking the gardens and lake. Really really recommend
    Denise
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    30. Juni 2016

    fussy quirky interesting

    hosts most welcoming (even when I had miss read house guest acceptance , sorry ). If you love fussy,lots of quirky ornaments ,themed room this is the place for you